New eBooks & Overdrive Listen Audiobooks

We have recently added the following titles to The Ohio Digital Library collection.  Click HERE to place holds and check availability.



Overdrive eBooks

Complete list of eBooks added:

A Perilous Cake Pop
An Innocent Baby
Biscuits and Gravy
Bookseller's Promise
Bride for a Day
Charming Artemis
Chase Wilde Comes Home
Cry in the Wilderness
Girl Taken
Hall of Smoke
Letter from Briarton Park
Local Woman Missing
Mulberry Hollow
Murder Faux Paws
My Darling Husband
Once Upon a Cowboy
Outlaw Country
Sea of Tranquility
Silver Creek Bodyguard
Temptations of a Highlander
Three Shots to the Wind
Wedding Crasher
Wrong Victim

Overdrive Listen Audiobooks

Complete list of Overdrive Listen Audiobooks added:

Book Lovers
I'll Start Again Monday
A Margin For Murder
Messy Minimalism
No Show
Say You'll Stay
Seaview Inn